web analytics
Menu Close

FREE Get More Math Refresher Webinar!

Forgot how to get the most out of Get More Math (GMM), or simply looking to brush up on your skills? You’re in luck! We’ll be hosting a FREE live webinar on Wednesday, September 26 that will serve as a GMM refresher course.

This webinar will take place at two different times for your convenience: 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST and 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST.

In this refresher webinar, we will review the basics: creating a class, creating an assignment, and best practices when using the current status screen. We’ll even go over the printing features! Click the following link to register and select your time: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/7736002578060774145

Watch the video below to hear from our very own Pam Long on what to expect from this webinar…and stay tuned to our blog for information about our upcoming webinars!

email sign up

Email Updates