web analytics
Menu Close
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: End of School Year & Summer Best Practices (Option 2)

May 21 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC+0

Jennifer Axtens

What do you do with your classes at the end of the year? When do you archive them? Have you thought about how you can have GMM work for you and your students over the summer? How do you start the next school year by importing students instead of creating them from scratch?

This webinar hosted by Get More Math trainer Jennifer Axtens will answer these questions and more. We’re pleased to offer this webinar at two different times on Tuesday, May 21 for your convenience – first at 7-8 p.m. EST/4-5 p.m. PST, and then again later at 10-11 p.m. EST/7-8 p.m. PST. Click here to register for this free live webinar – we hope to see you there!

Organizer

Jennifer Axtens
Phone:
(979) 338-0335
Email:
jaxtens@getmoremath.com
Website:
getmoremath.com

Venue

Online Virtual Webinar
Virtual Webinar CA United States + Google Map
email sign up

Email Updates